2018 Super Bowl Lii Online Live Stream, How to Watch Super Bowl LII live stream without a TV, What TV Channel, Odds, Live Update, New England Patriots vs  Philadelphia Eagles, Super Bowl Sundays Game Time and more info.

2018 Super Bowl Lii Online Live

Watch Super Bowl LII this Sunday (Feb. 4) but don’t have a TV? The game between the New England Patriots and the Philadelphia Eagles, which kicks off at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET from U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, will be available online. Read on to find out how to watch the 2018 Super Bowl, including the half-time show by Justin Timberlake and all of the ads.

The NBC app is the easiest way to see the Super Bowl online. All of the leading streaming set-top boxes and smart TVs allow you to download this app. The Peacock network is promoting “Super Stream Sunday” with its pre-game coverage kicking off at 9 a.m. PT/noon ET.

At U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis on Sunday, Brady and Belichick will play in their eighth Super Bowl as quarterback and head coach of the Patriots. While Brady insists he can play on into his mid-40s, it appears that this dynasty isn’t going to last too many more years—certainly according to Seth Wickersham’s January piece for ESPN claiming tensions between the two.